Okay
  Public Ticket #2318127
Theme Error
Open

Comments

  • Bülent koparoglu started the conversation

    all Time i try to go in Theme Editor , its have an error at Loading the Site

    Error Popup;

    Theme-Fehler

    Anscheinend befindet sich ein Fehler in Ihrem Theme.

    Versuchen Sie, assets/my-css.scss.liquid im Vorlageneditor zu öffnen und den untenstehenden Fehler zu beheben:

    Issue detected: stylesheet took too long to compile. Update theme code to decrease compilation time. Contact your theme's support team to fix this error.

    i have send you an invitation for  the Themes section  to Staff account on email;  

    staff@roartheme.com

    plz give me status Feedback of fixing the error or else,

    lg

    Attached files:  ShopMonsta Martfury Fullwidth Theme Fehler.png

  • Bülent koparoglu replied

    2nd error  i forgot to say, the Language field to change language dont displays,  dont shows , looks broken,

    hope ill get feedback today from you...

  • Bülent koparoglu replied

    can i get my money back....  so manny bugs and errors , this themeplate needs really to completly recoding !!!

  •  603
    Thomas replied

    Hello Bülent

    Thank you so much for choosing our theme and getting in touch with us, much appreciated!

    I am so sorry for the delay, we are too busy these days because of so many pending requests, hope you understand

    Regarding your questions

    If you want to use Language field to change language , you have to install our application. It is Weketing app. Please help me check this article, it shows you how to install the app : https://wiki.roarapi.com/weketing/. After that, you have to go to the app dashboard and enable the Language transtation : https://wiki.roarapi.com/weketing/#7-simple-google-translate

    Regarding the CSS issue, we fixed it for you, please help me check again.

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Ephones replied

    Hello Thomas i have the same problem with the them. i Have purchased they are 1 hour...

    Please fix it quickly today or tomorrow, i send you an invitation at staff@roartheme.com (Xphones)

    Attached files:  Screenshot_2020_03_30_17_57_53.png

  •  603
    Thomas replied

    Dear Ephones store

    Thank you so much for choosing our theme and getting in touch with us, much appreciated!

    Your invitation for staff account has been expired, we can not login your store. Please send me a new invitation

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Have a great day!

    Attached files:  viber_image_2020-03-30_23-14-48.jpg

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Ephones replied

    i send you a new one

  •  603
    Thomas replied

    Dear Ephones store

    Please let me know when did you download our theme, i just checked the theme Martfury Marketplace 3 and seen that it is an old version, we have released since 12 March 20 to fix the CSS issue, please help me login and download the latest version and the CSS issue will be fixed automatically.

    Please let me know your opinion

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Ephones replied

    i download again marcketplace 3, nothing change.

  • Ephones replied

    What you need? 

  •  603
    Thomas replied

    Dear Ephones store,

    Please check and download the attachment , we give you the latest version of marcketplace 3, please upload that package on your dashboard.

    Hope this helps

    Have a great day!

    Attached files:  rt-martfury-marketplace3.zip

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Ephones replied

    Ok thanks.

    i have an other question, when i want download weketing, it doesn't work. 

    Do you know why??

    Attached files:  Screenshot_2020_03_30_21_39_56.png

  •  603
    Thomas replied

    Dear Sir

    Thanks for writing

    Please check this article, it shows you how to install and use the Weketing app: https://wiki.roarapi.com/weketing/#installation-usage

    Hope this helps

    Have  great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Ephones replied

    I know that's what I did! when I download the app it puts me "oops, I think there is a problem". I sent you a screenshot yesterday already.I know that's what I did! when I download the app it puts me "oops, I think there is a problem...". I sent you a screenshot yesterday already.

  •  603
    Thomas replied

    Dear Sir,

    Please provide me with the purchase code, we will log in your store and install the app for you, we need the purchase code to register and active the app, hope you understand

    Look forward to hearing from you

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Ephones replied

    Ok thanks.

    6d5fd8b3-9e2a-4e9e-91a4-5f814cec6ec4