I purchased this marketplace template and I have to concerns to address:
1. Could you please send me the template with pictures, just like the one shown in demos? The reason why I am asking is that would be easy for me to edit - I could replace them with my own pictures and wordings. Otherwise it is kinda confusing.
2. Your template gives too much errors when editing. For example if I change the logo size or try to make some other changes sometimes it gives an error so I will have to go back and undo that change in order to make the site look back to its normal state. Do you have any updated version of this with fixed bugs or something? Because you guys are selling not ready product here and I am not satisfied with this purchase. Or at least write about this somewhere so people know before they buy.
Thank you so much for choosing our theme and getting in touch with us, much appreciated!
Regarding your questions:
=> We can not give you the template with pictures, the pictures is contained in the Asset folder of account, when you install the template with your account, the pictures will not be there, we can not move the pictures from our account to yours. You have to add and use your pictures.
=> Could you please send me a screenshot for that error. And please send me an invitation for staff account via email firstname.lastname@example.org and we are going to check and fix it for you.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Have a great day Jon
Thank you so much!
How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)
Hello there,I am not happy with this product because of
1. BUGS or improper coding - it is very slow and most often gives error because it won't be able to load the page after a change has been made. - do you have any updated version or something of the product?
2. If I decide so, can I return your product and get my money back?
Thanks for writing!
We are planing to release a new version on this February which will be about two main issues, loading speed and CSS issue, if you can not wait for the new version, please help me submit a refund request through Themeforest, our product manager will check and approve it for you.
Please let me now if you have further questions
Have a great day!
Thomas thank you for your reply.
Do you have an estimated date for release of new version? If it is near I can possibly wait. If not I can go ahead and get a refund.
Please let me know.
We will release the new version by the end of this February. Hope this is OK for you.
Please let me know your thought.
Have a great day Jon!
Thanks for your feedback, much appreciated!
If you want to use Google translate for your store, you have to install the Weketing application, to install this app, please check this article : https://wiki.roarapi.com/weketing/#step-1-installation . When the installation is complete, you can see the Weketing Dashboard and Simple Google Translate is now available. Just click "Edit" button to add more languages.
And if you want to have a refund, please login your Themeforest account. This article shows you about that: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/202821460-Can-I-Get-A-Refund-
Please let me know if you have further questions