Okay
  Public Ticket #2230456
Multi Vendor
Closed

Comments

  • Trevor started the conversation

    I read this theme supports multi Vendor but I do not understand how to activate it. I cannot see anything about it in the documentation or the sections or in the theme.

  •  600
    Thomas replied

    Dear Trevor

    Thank you so much for getting in touch with us, much appreciated!

    Regarding your question, our Shopify theme is not supported Multi vendors function, if you need this function, you have to purchase the Wordpress version, the Shopify theme has the same design as the Wordpress version, but we have some different things. In description of the Shopify theme, we don't mention about the Multi vender function, this could be an accidental purchase, we sorry about that, and you could submit a refund request for the wrong purchase reason.

    Please feel free to let me now if you have further questions.

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Trevor replied

    Thank you Thomas. 

    Yes in that case it has been a mistake and yes I think I would prefer a refund. I have cleared my shop of the themes and templates. I was also trying to get many of the features through the installer but i'm having no luck at the moment as it wont reload the plugin. anyway its been a great chance to try it all and your help has been great as well as the documentation. 

    Could I please have a refund on the purchase.

    Best

    Trev

  •  600
    Thomas replied

    Dear Trevor

    Thanks for writing.

    If you want to have a refund, please help me submit a refund request through Themeforest. Our product supervisor will check and approve it for you

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Trevor replied

    Ill go and try Thomas

    Thanks

  • Trevor replied

    Hi Thomas. I was refused on the grounds I've had the template five months so I do feel like I was Trolled by them. I find the template crashes too often when i'm using it and I have to start from scratch each time I use it. In other areas it does not display the images or really does anything with the template even though I have read through the documentation. 

    I wont be using Roar Theme or Carrot labs again. Your part of the customer service has been great. but to be honest its been a waste of my time. The links to setting up via youtube do not work either so the express system never worked for me either. I'm planning on Just going back to work and earning a living as this has been an terrible waste. Thank whoever wasted my time for me and good bye.

  •  600
    Thomas replied

    Dear Trevor

    Thanks for writing

    Honestly i am so sad to hear thatfrown.png, but we are very respect your choice, hope that your business will grow and be very successful. 

    Please feel free to let me know if you have further questions

    Have a great day! 

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas