1- I have tested my webpage, and it seems like I can't add more than 1 quantity to my cart.
Go to a product page, adding one quantity to the cart works but more than one does not work. Try to click on the + of the quantity selector and add to cart and nothing happens.
2- Also on the cart dropdown can you delete the sold by ? (please see attached the screenshot)
3- the button down below for the newsletter redirects to a 404 page, how can we fix this ?
sorry here is the screeshot
Attached files: cart.JPG
Thanks for writing!
We removed the vendor name from the mincart popup for you, please help me check again.
The submit button takes you to 404 page because the Mailchimp action is empty. Please go to the Footer section, check the Newsletter block, now you need to add the Mailchimp action.
Regarding the issue with quantity on product page, we are continue checking for you, i will let you now as soon as we fixed it.
Please let me know if you have further questions
Have a great day!
Thank you so much!
How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)
thank you so much, have you find a solution to the quantity selector ?
Thank you for writing
I am so sorry for the delay, this is difficult to fix, this problem never happening to our demo, it takes too much time to compare the source code between your theme and our demo theme to find out a solution, please be patient, we are trying to fix this issue for you as soon as possible.
How is it going ? I would like to know if you found the solution to the problem ?
edit: lots of my clients are complaining
Thanks for writing.
We are trying to do everything to fix this issue for you, it takes too much time to check the source code, we have the theme files one by one. Honestly this is very difficult, we don't know the file which was edited. If possible and if you remember, please let me know the file which was edited.
I installed a theme which is called as 'Rt-martfury-auto2019', and it is working properly, this is our default theme, and you could use this theme while waiting for us.