Okay
  Public Ticket #1395548
Map Issue & Wishlist
Open

Comments

  • Jeri Yingling started the conversation

    1. I am having an issue getting our Map to load on the Contact page. It keeps saying 'This page did not load google maps correctly.See javascript console for technical support. " I don't see anywhere to add a Google API code.  https://www.ironheritagesupply.co/pages/contact-us

    2. Also, I have added the wishlist feature to our website but there is not a link to get to the list under the customer links (my account) , how do I add this so that when you log in, the menu says "my account, my wishlist" and so that it only appears when the customer is logged in? It appears in the language settings but it does not appear on the website when you are logged in.

  •  541
    Thomas replied

    Dear Jeri

    Thank you so much for choosing our theme and getting in touch with us, much appreciated!

    Regarding the issues with your theme, please send me an invitation for staff account via email Staff@roartheme.com and we are going to check them for you.

    Please notify me as soon as the invitation sent

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Jeri Yingling replied

    An invitation has been sent and one of your team members has logged in already. www.ironheritagesupply.co

  •  541
    Thomas replied

    Excuse me, your invitation had been sent to support@roartheme.com , not staff@roartheme.com 

    Did you send an email or submit another support ticket yet? from now, we are using the new email at staff@roartheme.com 

    Thank you!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas

  • Jeri Yingling replied

    A new invitation has been sent to the appropriate email address.

  •  541
    Thomas replied

    Dear Jeri

    Thank you for sharing the access, much appreciated!

    1. I update the google map API for you, now you have to go to Customize theme > Contact page and help me update the Address, it is not sense, you need to add your national also.

    2. You have to edit the link list to add the Wishlist link.  Please go to Navigation admin and choose the link list : Header Menu, and then please add a link list item as wishlist and assign the wishlist page on this link.

    Please feel free to let me know if you have questions

    Have a great day!

    Thank you so much!

    How am I doing? Let me know by giving me your review and doing the rating for us on Themeforest. Doing that action, you will help us to increase our sales and also help me to increase my income, for each time you give a 5 stars rating, i will get more bonus from the head for my goodjob. ;)

    Best regards,
    Thomas